Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.


 

“Professional and enjoyable! Highly recommend if you are looking for a local, long practicing and knowledgeable dentist.”

Rachel Meiri

“Dr. Finkel is truly amazing and has gone above and beyond to help me. I had recently had some dental work and needed a second opinion and he took me as an emergency case on the same day, he stayed late that evening to evaluate and treat my case, the very next day, he called personally to check on me, being that I am busy I missed the phone call, but he again called the next day to follow up w the care that I had received to see how I was doing. This just shows how much he cares, so about 4 days later I had to follow up w him in office, and AGAIN he stayed late and waited for me to arrive so that we could finish up treatment, he also had discovered the previous dentist had left a piece of my filling in my socket (hence the pain and wanting a 2nd opinion) he took his time and was able to calm me down through the pain and ultimately remove the fragments left behind, he has gone above and beyond to be an amazing dentist and someone who can surly be calming to those who face anxiety when seeing the dentist. He has shown that even w someone’s busy schedule he will work with you and your appointment slot, overall I am very happy w the treatment I have received from him and definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist , I also will be returning for any future work that needs to be done.”

Leila M. – Yelp User, 12/23/2018

“He’s exactly what I was looking for in a dentist. I hadn’t had my teeth cleaned in 2 years. Not because I didn’t want to, but the 2 other Dentist I went to would not clean them until I had a 4 phase gum scraping done. I knew from other people that although sometimes this is necessary, it was not in my case. Dr Finkle agreed. He advised me that with regular cleanings and general gum care at home, I can avoid that procedure for now. I was thrilled. Thank you Dr Finkle!!”

Verified Patient, 10/02/2018

“Dr Finkel is friendly yet very professional. He uses state of the art technology but is also very reasonable in his approach.”

Verified Patient, 10/01/2018

“Doctor Finkel is very responsive and personable. He was professional, knowledgeable and was willing to accommodate my schedule.”

Verified Patient, 08/10/2018

“Careful, thorough, good communication skills.”

Verified Patient, 07/12/2018

“Yes – he is a very good and conscientious Dentist!”

Verified Patient, 05/02/2018

“He was on time and friendly.”

Verified Patient, 03/28/2018

“He is friendly and communicates well about ones condition and recommendations or suggestions for improved or continued dental hygiene and care”

Verified Patient, 02/09/2018

“Great dentist, easy going, and very knowledgeable.”

Verified Patient, 01/11/2018

“Very friendly and does an excellent job.”

Verified Patient, 06/29/2017

“Friendly efficient service. T”

Verified Patient, 03/02/2017

“Very professional yet kind & friendly”

Verified Patient, 07/15/2016

“great dentist!”

Verified Patient, 6/16/16

“My experience with Dr. Finkel was very pleasant. The office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Finkel was very comfortable and inviting. I like that he does the cleaning himself. I will be going back soon.”

April Ohlinger

“My family has gone to Dr. Finkel for many years. He is the best dentist! He provides meticulous, high-quality dental care and is very friendly and responsive to concerns.”

Alynn Colegrove

“Dr. Finkel is thorough and efficient. Waiting time in the office is minimal. The office inconvenient to get to.”

Martin Blumenthal

“I have been going to Doctor Finkel for 20 years, very professional and he makes sure of your comfort and concerns.”

Dennis Baxter

“Personable family office. You get the attention here that is hard to find at larger corporate dental practices.”

Erin Norby

“Dr. Finkel is wonderful and the service is great!”

Liliana De Leon

“Been going here for over Twenty years…”

Daver Z

“I had not been to a dentist in two years because my last visit with my old dentist was horrible, she wasn’t gentle at all and was very mean. I had this vision of dentists being this way until today. I had forced myself to see a dentist as it hit me it was time for a routine clean and taking care of your teeth is crucial. Dr. Finkel left a lasting impression on me. This man has a kind soul and a warm demeanor and changed the way I see dentists. He was very concerned if anything was painful or uncomfortable for me. I did not have to wait on him at all, as a matter of fact, he was waiting for me which is so rare because you’ll find yourself waiting for a doctor for 45 minutes. I had trouble finding his office since I am unfamiliar with the area so he insisted on staying on the phone with me to help me with directions. A great human being. I recommend this man to anyone! Children, adults, he is the best! 5 stars”

Kay Bee